Upcoming Events

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver Naughty Santa Party

    Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM

    RSVP on Quiver.us to get $10 off at the door.

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • SDC White Party

    Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Wicked Wednesdays

    Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    The colette monthly fetish night featuring our dungeon master.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Lingerie Saturday

    Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Get Tickets

  • New Year's Eve Ball

    Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Tue, Jan. 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Don't miss our most decadent party of the year...the New Years Eve Erotica Ball! Join other sexy and openminded couples and singles to ring in the new year! Incredible music, great sexy vibe, a b...

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Jan. 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Jan. 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Jan. 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Jan. 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Jan. 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Capricorn Zodiac Birthday Party

    Sat, Jan. 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Jan. 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Glitter and Glam

    Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver Pearls and Lace

    Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Wicked Wednesdays

    Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    The colette monthly fetish night featuring our dungeon master.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • SDC Black Party

    Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Aquarius Zodiac Birthday Party

    Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Feb. 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Feb. 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Feb. 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Valentine's Party

    Sat, Feb. 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver GLOW Party

    Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Newbie Night

    Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    New to our world? Come check out what colette has to offer. FREE one-night membership included with price of door fee.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Fridays

    Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • SDC Purple Party

    Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Wicked Wednesdays

    Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    The colette monthly fetish night featuring our dungeon master.

    Get Tickets

  • Throwback Thursday

    Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Fri, Mar. 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets